houghton and Kingmoor church

Church Calendar

Spring Term Programme

Spring 2019 Term Card inside – including details of all the services, Home Groups and Partnership meetings.

2019 Dates

Guest Services
Sunday 10th March, 9.30am at St Peter’s & 11am at St John’s

Afternoon tea with the Bishop
Thursday 14th March, 2.30-4pm at St John’s

Church Family Lunch & APCM
Sunday 17th March, 12.45pm at St John’s

NWP Children’s & Youth Leaders’ Training Day
Saturday 23rd March, 10am – 4.30pm at St John’s

Mothering Sunday
Sunday 31st March, 9.30am at St Peter’s & 11am at St John’s

Good Friday
Friday 19th April, 10am at St Peter’s & 11am at St John’s

Easter Sunday
Sunday 21st April, 9.15am at St Peter’s & 11am at St John’s, 4pm at 4LIFE St Peter’s

Easter Monday Fun Day
Monday 22nd April, 10am-2pm at St John’s

Knock Weekend
Friday 12th – Sunday 14th July

Holiday Club
Tuesday 27th – Friday 30th August

Church Family Weekend
Friday 4th – Sunday 6th October