Church Calendar

Spring Term Programme

Spring 2019 Term Card inside – including details of all the services, Home Groups and Partnership meetings.

2019 Dates

Monday 31st December – Saturday 5th January
Week of Prayer

Saturday 9th February
Men’s Breakfast

Guest Service
Sunday 10th March

Afternoon tea with the Bishop
Thursday 14th March

Church Family Lunch & APCM
Sunday 17th March

NWP Children’s & Youth Leaders’ Training Day
Saturday 23rd March

Knock Weekend
Friday 12th – Sunday 14th July

Holiday Club
Tuesday 27th – Friday 30th August

Church Family Weekend
Friday 4th – Sunday 6th October